Transfer Form

Please find here the Transfer Form for use by Bournemouth Hayward League Clubs.

The cost to transfer a player is £30 (U18's Division £10) and must be paid at the time of submitting a form.

Read more: Transfer Form

Team Sheets

Hi All,

For all Bournemouth Hayward Football League M. A. Hart Cup Matches you will need to use Teamsheets. These are to be filled in and given to the Referee and the Opposition 5 minutes before the game, as per Rule 15.

Read more: Team Sheets

New Secretary's

Hi All,

Welcome to the "back-end" of the BDFA website.

Read more: New Secretary's

Registration Forms

Please find the printable version of the Player Registration Forms below.

Download the form from here, the "log in" area of the BDFA wesbite.

Read more: Registration Forms

International Clearance Form

 

This is essential for any overseas player, who cannot tick one of the boxes on the Registration Form.

Read more: International Clearance Form

Hon. Referees Appointment Secretary's

Saturday Appointment Secretary: Iain Bardsley iain.bardsley@btinternet.com 07939 133532
Sunday Appointment Secretary: Dave Green daveinexile@hotmail.co.uk 07453 752222
SWEA Appointment Secretary: Dave Pickles dpicklesref@googlemail.com 07875 021379

Read more: Hon. Referees Appointment Secretary's

Parks Department Phone Numbers

Bournemouth Parks Booking: 01202 490000 
Bournemouth Parks (Re Fitness) 01202 451074 
Chapel Gate: 01202 581933
Christchurch Parks Department: 01202 477987
Ferndown Leisure Centre: 01202 877468 
King George V Playing Feilds: 01202 897050 
Lymington Parks Department: 01590 676009
Lytchett Parks Department: 01202 632070 
New Milton Parks Department: 01425 619120
Poole Parks Department: 01202 682550
Pelhams Park: 01202 594497

Read more: Parks Department Phone Numbers

Referees

Name Area Email Address Phone Number(s) Sat Sun
Abiodun, Dotun Bournemouth dotunabiodun@hotmail.com 07507 000064 Sat  
Anderson, Chloe-Ann  Lymington andersonchloeann@gmail.com  07795 996447 Sat  
Andrew, Guy Bournemouth guyandrew@ymail.com 07510 241200 (h), 07480 210988 (m) Sat Sun
Ballard, Mike Poole michael.ballard4@talktalk.net 07843 250535 (m)   Sun
Barber, Paul  Bournemouth paulbarber@yahoo.com  07919 090028 (m) Sat Sun
Batchelor, Richard  Ferndown  richardbatchelor3@sky.com  07710 325499(m)    
Bardsley, Alex Bournemouth imapondfrog@hotmail.com 07760 365903   Sun
Bardsley, Iain Bournemouth iain.bardsley@btinternet.com  07939 133532 (m)   Sun
Barker, Wayne Poole waynebarker67@btinternet.com  07799 746684 (m) Sat  
Grant Barnett Christchurch lukebarnett81990@gmail.com  07808 212659 Sat  
Richard Batchekor   richardbatchelor3@sky.com  07710 325499    
Begley, Michael   michael.begley@talktalk.net 07977 011219 (m)    
Bishop, Robin Christchurch   07707 324397 (m) Sat Sun
Boreham , Tom     07766 228866   sun
Bourton, Craig   craigcbourton@live.co.uk  07561101550 (m)   Sun
Bowden, Tony Boscombe   07922 041389 (h), 07922 041389 (b), 07922 041389 (m) Sat Sun
Bowen, Nick Hordle bownickbow@gmail.com  07931 255141 (m) Sat Sun
Bradley, Mark Bournemouth  mark.j.bradley@btinternet.com  01202 516012 (h) 07960 667399 (m) Sat  
Bravington, Clive   bravington@live.com  07788 926682 Sat  
Brennan, Robert  Ringwood rob27brennan@hotmail.co.uk 07702 159381 Sat Sun
Combes, Jason     07963 177885    
Brindle, David Bournemouth davidbrindle@hotmail.com  01202 546039 (h), 07929 108229 (m) Sat Sun
Brooks, Raymond Verwood audrey.brooks37@googlemail.com 01202 813702 Sat Sun
Brown, Douglas L Bournemouth douglaslbrown1@hotmail.co.uk 01202 513163 (h), 07887 437729 (m) Sat Sun
Brown, Tony Ferndown tony_brown311@yahoo.co.uk 01202 871618 (h) 07515 493490 (m)   Sun
Buchanan, Billy   billy.buchanan@jordansryvita.com  01202 253701 (h)    Sun
Bussell, Adam    adam.bussel@hotmail.co.uk 07552 233291  Sat Sun
Byfield, Paul Bournemouth paul_byfield@hotmail.co.uk 07927 426240 (m)   Sun
Caferler, Cagatay  Bournemouth   07438 429653 (m)    
Carr, Pete Bournemouth pjgcarr@gmail.com  01202 268914 (h), 01202 490000 (b), 07840 940412 (m) Sat  
Carter, Emma Christchurch mouse_carter14@live.co.uk 01202 471195 (h) 07813 585337 (m) Sat  
Channing, Brian Christchurch brianchanning@sky.com  01202 770706 (h), 02380 530907 (b), 07776 462967 (m) Sat Sun
Chiddicks, Ian Ferndown ian.jackie@tesco.net  01202 873609 (h) 07795 150318 (m) Sat Sun
Clinton, Niall   niall_clinton@hotmail.com  07790 016239   Sun
Coley, Tom Bournemouth michael.coley@ntlworld.com  07960 480633 (m)   Sun
Coombs, Jason   jasoncafcb@hotmail.com  07963 177885    
Cooper, Barry Fordingbridge BarryCooper43@aol.com  07814 839406 (m)   Sun
Corbin, Danny  Poole dannycorbin_4@msn.com  07986 188770 Sat  
Coupe, Darren Bournemouth coupe2079@hotmail.com  07970 204306 (h) Sat Sun
Couper, Ashley Ringwood ashcouper@sky.com 07857 274910 (m) 01425 479635 (h) Sat Sun
Crawley, Louis   lcrawley1@hotmail.co.uk 07854 982139 (m) Sat Sun
Dedman, Colin Fordingbridge dedman.colin47@hotmail.com  01425 650959 (h), 07543 090072 (m) Sat Sun
Dowdswell, Marcus   marcusdowdeswell@hotmail.com   07828 200495 (m)   Sun
Dugan, David C Southbourne dcdugan@googlemail.com  01202 419291 (h), 07831 297506 (m) Sat  
Edwards, Jason  Poole jasonoedwards@hotmail.co.uk   07966 654624 (m)n   Sun
Ellis, Kevin Poole refellis@hotmail.com 01202 743201 (h), 01202 585129 (b), 07565 579457 (m) Sat Sun
Fall, Steve Poole steve_fall@lineone.net  01202 736268 (h), 07967 383581 (m) Sat Sun
Farjadpour, Behrooz   omidfarjadpour@gmail.com  07779 229661    
Omid Farjadpour   omidfarjadpour@gmail.com  07904 007612    
Field-Jobe, Sara Christchurch sarafieldjobe@aol.com 01425 273247 (h) Sat  
Ford, Robert New Milton ford-robert4@sky.com  01425 613385 (h) Sat Sun
Froud Paul Poole froudpaul@gmail.com 07503 676874 (m) Sat Sun
Gallimore, Jordan Christchurch jsjgallimore@btinternet.com 01202 476379 (h), 07519 423787 (m) Sat Sun
Gallimore, Stephen Bournemouth steve1bmthrefsoc@btinternet.com  07796 936655 (m) Sat Sun
Gilbert, Paul Bournemouth igottheballref@hotmail.com  07887 454846    
Gillespie, Dominic  Poole  mugatea49@yahoo.co.uk 07788 426480 (m) 01202 247743 (h) Sat Sun
Godwin, Kevan Bournemouth kevnjax@hotmail.co.uk  01202 571890   Sun
Green, David Paul Bournemouth daveinexile@hotmail.co.uk  07453 752222 (m) Sat Sun
Gregory, Barrie Poole  barriegregory@ymail.com  07789 593609 (m)  Sat  
Grillo, Pasi  Corfe Mullen p.grillo@ntlworld.com  01202 517827 (h) 07803 322068 (m)  Sat  Sun
Hall, Jason Bournemouth  jasonhall321@gmail.com  07915 586401 (m)  Sat  Sun
Harrison, Neil Wimbourne N-Harrison4@sky.coml  01202 881280 (h) 07932 745799 (m) Sat Sun
Hayward Dean  

 dean_hayward14@hotmail.com

07584419116    
Harvey, John Lyndhurst jhref@hotmail.co.uk  02380 283975 (h), 01202 810775 (b), 07954 153083 (m) Sat Sun
Hodge, Nicholas Bournemouth NickHodge001@aol.com 07789 975562 (m) Sat  
Holland, John Bournemouth olddutch@hotmail.co.uk 01425 619924 (h), 07709 006477 (m) Sat  
Hughes, Roger   roger.hughes14@ovi.com  01305 557057 (h), 07533 137955 (m), 01202 542395 (w)   Sun
Jackson, Keith   keith2jackson@yahoo.co.uk  07951 323373 (m) Sat Sun
James, Alex Bournemouth alexjames2002@hotmail.co.uk  01202 304962 (h), 07743 416536 (m) Sat  
James, Mark Bournemouth markjames24@btinternet.com   01202 304926 (h) 07702 502573 (m)   Sun
Jeffrey, Will Poole william.jeffery1@ntlworld.com  01202 380156 (h) 07828 466885 (m) Sat  
Johnson, Luke Christchurch bestref@hotmail.co.uk 01202 064704 (h) 07703 798464 (m) Sat Sun
Jones, Clive Ferndown clivejones123@sky.com  01202 895409 (h) Sat  Sun
Jones, Steve Bournemouth stevenjac52@ntlworld.com 07870 140535 (m) Sat  
Kelly, Mark Poole markskelly@sky.com 07917 870830 (m) Sat Sun
Komorowski, Adam  Bournemouth adam-komorowski@o2.pl  07523 390518 Sat Sun
Lay, Christopher   chris.lay@dhuft.nhs.uk 01202 695563 (h)   Sun
Lay, Sam   chris.lay@dhuft.nhs.uk 01202 695563 (h)   Sun
Lancaster, Chris  Poole clancaster@supanet.com 07990 527245(m) 01202 244586 Sat  
Le Feuvre, Nicholas Christchurch nickmail@btinternet.com  01202 470184 (h), 07799 276300 (m) Sat Sun
Linford, Andre Bournemouth andre.linford@2wglobal.com  01202 765077 (h), 07802 238138 (m)   Sun
Lowder, William   william@lowder.co.uk     Sun
Lowe, Mark Barton On Sea torquaynil@hotmail.com  01425 617341 (h), 0208 7457846 (b), 07901 804975 (m) Sat Sun
Makuni,Allen  Bournemouth icytcool2020@hotmail.com  07908 110034 (m) Sat  
Magrath Rory   rorymagrath28@hotmail.com 07730 581533 (m)   Sun
Mannering, Chris Bournemouth chrismannering15@hotmail.com   01202 944086 (h) 07976 515406 (m)   Sun
Mawer, Dan New Milton daniboi2gd@aol.com  07796 524254 (m) Sat Sun
McFarland, Steve Poole madmcs@ntlworld.com 01202 777591 (h) 07977 517827 (m)   Sun
Miller, Dean Highcliffe deanmiller@pettengells.co.uk

01425 275443(h) 

07938 581970(m)

 Sat  
Morris, Pete   petermorris16467@aol.com  07515 712477   Sun
Morris, Russel Poole the_duck_killer_69@hotmail.co.uk  01202 591164(h)  07970 121872 (m)   Sun
Moyse, Roy Poole  roymoyse@gmail.com  07909 283069 (m), 01202 593485 (h)   Sat Sun
Nash, Phill   phillnash@btinternet.com  07951415046   Sun
Olugunna, Anthony   anthonyolugunna@hotmail.co.uk 07903147391   Sun
O'Neil, Chris Bournemouth alison.seaward@ntlworld.com  01202 463481 (h) 07914 929771 (m)   Sun
Passos, Franc Bournemouth frank.passos@wsrecycling.co.uk  01202 381268 (h), 01202 674540 (b), 07917 681564 (m) Sat Sun
Pearce Greg   referee.greg@gmail.com  07725 699869(m) Sat  
Pepin Mark    nevermindthebongos@hotmail.co.uk  07951 271983   Sun
Pickles, Dave Corfe Mullen dpicklesref@gmail.com  07875 021379(m) Sat Sun
Platt, Cliff Bournemouth clifford.platt@ntlworld.com  01202 717573 (h) 07749 825515 (m)   Sun
Porter, Chris   chris_porter02@hotmail.com  07712 541406    
Ratcliffe, Steve Wimborne paprat1946@icloud.com  07775 962036 (m) Sat  
Rawlings, Cleo   tanningshopbournemouth@yahoo.co.uk  07789681696   Sun
Reeve Dave Poole davereeve@blueyonder.co.uk  07961 169332 (m)   Sun
Robinson, Mike Bournemouth mikerobinson@tesco.net  01202 257599 (h), 01202 643296 (b), 07831 696386 (m) Sat Sun
Rowson, Patrick Bournemouth patrowson@googlemail.com  01202 764938 (h), 07969 260600 (m) Sat Sun
Sandoe, Craig Highcliffe sandoe@btinternet.com  01425 278181 (h), 01202 747275 (b), 07896 158889 (m), Sat Sun
Searley, Marc Bournemouth take_off@hotmail.co.uk 01243 545187 (h), 07501 886224 (m) Sat Sun
Sheppard, Chris  Bournemouth chris.shepp@hotmail.co.uk   01202 666072 (h) 07949 501945 (m)   Sun

Wayne

Sherwood, 

 

Bournemouth w.sherwood@hotmail.co.uk  01202 770243 (h), 01202 670705 (b), 07886 343288 (m) Sat Sun
Tom Shutter Bournemouth   07722 387263   Sun
Sidney, Andrew Bournemouth andrewsidney@hotmail.co.uk  01202 514685 (h) 07818 567262 (m)   Sun
Sidney, Steve Bournemouth steves@cwcw.co.uk  07590 517477 (m)   Sun
Sims, Bruce Milford on Sea scorcher.bruce@hotmail.co.uk 01590 645732 (h) Sat  
Sheldon, Gina   gsheldon95@gmail.com 07704 842871 (m)   Sun
Skitmore, Tony Bournemouth tonyskitmore@hotmail.co.uk 01202 396151 (h), 07801 624848 (m), Sat Sun
Smith, Harry Christchurch harrysmith493@googlemail.com  01202 799465 (h) 07770 700937 (m)   Sun
Smith, Jack   jacksmith97@hotmail.com    Sat  
Smith , Jaydon Ringwood jaydonsmith77@icloud.com  07762 857071    
Smith, Nathan  Christchurch nsmith200599@gmail.com 

 07926 587016(m)  01425 279345(h)

Sat  
Smith, Tony Christchurch tonysmith1@tiscali.co.uk  01202 799465 (h)  07766 557268 (m)  Sat  Sun
Stephenson, Andrew Verwood stephenson720@btinernet.com 01202 823486 (h) 07954 365353 (m)    

Stevens, Lee

  leeandclarestevens@gmail.com  07796 837577 (m) Sat  
Stone, Ian Ashley Heath stonends@aol.com 01202 890722 (h) 01202 381111 (b) 07784 303016 (m)    Sun
Swaine, Joe  Christchurch joe.swaine@hotmail.co.uk  07564 943102 (m)  Sat Sun
Thorburn, Graham Poole graham.thorburn@yahoo.co.uk   01202 253452 (h) 07791 451603 (m)    Sun
Graeme Thorley Fordingbridge gtmobile@outlook.com 

07951 618300(m) 01425 652729 (h)

Sat  
Topazio, Steven New Milton steve.topazio@gmail.com 07983 396917 (m)    
Treciokas, Tony Poole ttreciokas@puratos.com  07824 832853 (m)    Sun
Tugwell, Brian Christchurch etugwell@msn.com 01425 270770 (h)    Sun
Tuley, Steve Bearwood swtuley@hotmail.co.uk 01202 579049 (h) 01202 402690 (b) 07725 301477 (m)    
White , Jordan   refjordan@virginmedia.com      
Williams, Sam   sammowilliams@gmail.com 07595 598295  Sat Sun
Willis, Barry Wimborne willisbj@talktalk.net 01202 604674 (h) 07877 527804 (m)    
Harrison Wingate Christchurch harrisonreebo@live.co.uk  07970 513919 (m)    
Wroe Keith Bournemouth  keith.wroe@ntlworld.com  01202 382202 (h) 07968 440187 (m)    
Wright, Chris Bournemouth wright-christopher6@sky.com  01202 519789 (h) 07890 262251 (m)    
           
    Referee Fees      
Referee  £30.00  Premier and All Division  Saturday and Sunday    
Assistant Referees  £20.00  Premier and All Division   Saturday and Sunday    
Milage Rate n/a All Divisions All Days    

Read more: Referees