Diary Dates 2016 -2017

calendar

Please see here for all your important meeting dates, for Cup Final Dates and

presentation dates for the coming 2016/17 season.

 

Cup Draw                                        

Thursday 21st July 2016 at Hurn Bridge Sports Club, 11am start. 

 

BDFA Council Meetings                      BHFL Management Committee

                                                          Thursday 7th July 2016

Thursday 11th August 2016                   Thursday 8th September 2016

 Thursday 13th October 2016                Thursday 10th November 2016

Thursday 8th December 2016                Thursday 12th January 2017

Thursday 9th February 2016 (7.00pm) followed by BHFL Thursday 9th February 2017  

Thursday 11th May 2017 (7.00pm) followed by BHFL Thursday 11th May 2017

 

M. A. HART CUP FINALS, M. A. Hart Stadium, Hurn Bridge Christchurch  BH23 6DY 7.30pm KO

Nicholas Read             Thursday 2nd March 2017 

Hayward                    THursday 9th March 2017

Sunday Senior            Thursday 16th March 2017

Page Croft                  Thursday 23rd March 2017

Lawrence A Brivati      Thursday 30th March 2017

Pickford                     Thursday 6th April 2017

In-Excess                  Thursday 13th April 2017

Poole Bay                  Thursday 20th April 2017

Robbins                      Thursday 27th April 2017

 

 

Presentation Evenings

Monday 22nd May 2017

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

 All above meetings to be held at Hurn Bridge Sports & Social Club, Hurn Bridge, Christchurch Dorset BH23 6DY. 7.30pm unless stated differently.

 

AGM

Tuesday 6th June 2017 at Kinson Community Centre.