Diary Dates

calendar

Please see here for all your important meeting dates, for Cup Final Dates and

presentation dates for the coming 2017/18 season.

 

CUP DRAW                                        

Thursday 20th July 2017 at 11.00 am at Hurn Bridge Sports Club.

 

BDFA Council Meetings                                            BHFL Management Committee 

                                                                                  Thursday 13th July 2017

Thursday 17th August 2017                                          Thursday 12th October 2017  

Thursday 9th November 2017(Cancelled)                        Thursday 14th December 2017

Thursday 8th February 2018 (7.00pm) followed by BHFL   

Thursday 10th May 2018 (7.00pm) followed by BHFL      

 

REFEREES  CUP SEMINAR

Thursday 15th February 2018 7.00 PM

 

M. A. HART CUP FINALS, M. A. Hart Stadium, Hurn Bridge Christchurch  BH23 6DY 7.30pm KO

Nicholas Read             Thursday 1st March 2018 

Hayward                    THursday 8th March 2018

Sunday Senior            Thursday 15th March 2018

Page Croft                  Thursday 22nd March 2018

Lawrence A Brivati      Thursday 29th March 2018

Pickford                     Thursday 5th April 2018

In-Excess                  Thursday 12th April 2018

Poole Bay                  Thursday 19th April 2018

Robbins                      Thursday 26th April 2018

 

PRESENTATION EVENING

Monday 21st May 2018

 

 All above meetings to be held at Hurn Bridge Sports & Social Club, Hurn Bridge, Christchurch Dorset BH23 6DY. 7.30pm unless stated differently.

 

AGM

TBC  June 2018 at Kinson Community Centre.