Players Looking for Clubs

If you are a player looking to join a New Club email us and we will place your notice here.

  


 

 
   Date    Description  
21 August 2017 David Bergson -  Recently moved to area, looking for a club to train and play for this season.  Contact 07833473866 Davidbergson@gmail.com 
15 Aug 2017

Christian Knapton - Forward Winger - Will be living in Bournmouth after 26th September. Played senior level in Native Canade for five years and looking for a club in the local area to play for this season. Will need International Clearance. Contact christianknapton@hotmail.com 

14 August 2017 Lee Moss  - Forward/Winger looking to get back to football after a 4 year break. Played to Bmth prem to a good standard and will consider all offers - Contact Lee on 07595830613 or email rapidpressprint@gmail.com 

21st July 2017

Daniel Pearson - 26 year old - relativley versatile, right back or on the wings is looking to join a club for the coming season. Please contact him on 07505177078 or daniel.pearson17@hotmail.com 
17th July 2017 Matt Palmer - 17 years old - Looking to join a football team - has only limited schoole football exoerience but willing to learn fast. Contact matt on jnpalmer69@gmail.com 
17th July 2017 Darren Clark - 22year old versatile player looking for a Saturday club. Contact 07711 267329 or email dazclark94@outlook.com 
17th July 2017  Sam Benjamin - a 22 year old recent graduate from Bournemouth Uni. Working in Bournemouth for the foreseeable future and would love to get involved with a team for fun, preferably in the Winton / Charminster area. Played for a number of clubs growing up but stopped at uni to focus on rugby, but I continued playing 5-a-side. Usually I play CM, CDM, CB. Email me at: sam.j.benjamin1@gmail.com  cheers!
27th June 2017  Jack Carter- 29 year old goalkeeper looking for a club, either Saturdays or Sundays but would prefer Saturdays if possible, I am a reliable solid goalkeeper, who has had a short stint playing in the wessex league then the local leagues in and around southampton before moving to bournemouth. I am looking to get playing again after a few years away from playing contact JDCarter1882@mail.com 
3rd May 2017 Abdeessamad Harikel - 26 - talented footballer new to the UK looking for a team to play for in 2017-8 in Bournemouth area ( will need Intl Clearance)  Conact 07821699843 or email harikel@outlook.com 
29th March 2017

Lewis Ashby - 21 - Coach/Player - FA level 1 coach looking for a team to help coach and play for. Reilable ex player intends to complete FA level 2 asap. Contact Lewis on 07446607522 or email lewis.ashby@live.co.uk