calendar

 

See here for all your important meeting dates, for Cup Final Dates and

presentation dates for the coming 2018/19 season.

 

 

bdfa news icon  BDFA/BHFL COUNCIL MEETINGS DATES

 

BDFA Council Meetings                                            BHFL Management Committee 

                                                                                                                          
                     Thursday 7th February 2019 (7.00pm) followed by BHFL   

                       Thursday 9th May 2019 (7.00pm) followed by BHFL   

  

 All above meetings to be held at Hurn Bridge Sports & Social Club, Hurn Bridge, Christchurch Dorset BH23 6DY. 

 

 BOURNEMOUTH SATURDAY SENIOR CUP FINAL

Thursday 3rd January 2019

 M. A. Hart Stadium, Hurn Bridge Christchurch BH23 6DY  7.45 pm KO

 

REFEREES  CUP SEMINAR

  Tuesday February 12th  2019,  Hurn Bridge Sports Club at 7.00pm

 

U18'S  ENDEAVOUR CHALLENGE CUP FINAL

 Sunday March 24th  2019  4.45 pm KO at M. A. Hart Stadium, Hurn Bridge Christchurch BH23 6DY 

 

M. A. HART CUP FINALS 2019 

M. A. Hart Stadium, Hurn Bridge Christchurch BH23 6DY  7.30 pm KO

 ma hart logo

 

Nicholas Read Cup                                  Thursday 7th March 2019

Hayward Cup                                            Thursday 14th March 2019        Sponsored by MACDONALDS

Mark Hart Sunday Senior Cup                 Thursday 21st March 2019        Sponsored by M A HART ASPHALT & MACSDAM LTD

Page Croft Cup                                         Thursday 28th March 2019

Lawrance A Brivati Cup                           Thursday 4th April 2019

Pickford Cup                                             Thursday 11th April 2019

In-Excess Cup                                           Thursday 18th April 2019          Sponsored by IN-EXCESS

Poole Bay Cup                                          Thursday 25th April 2019

Robbins Cup                                             Tuesday 30th April 2019            Sponsored by STAR SOCCER

 

Sponsorship is available on some of the above Cup's. If you would like to support local grassroots football in this way please contact the office on 01202 490000. We would be delighted to hear from you.

  

PRESENTATION EVENING

Monday 20th May 2019

  

BDFA & BHFL AGM

 June 2019, 7.15 pm at Kinson Community Centre. BH10 7LH   TBC